Dietrich Secondary

Stefanie Shaw Superintendent ext 100 stefanies@dietrichschools.org

Cory Kniep K-12 Principal ext 104  coryk@dietrichschools.org

Brody Astle Assistant Athletic Director ext 111 brodya@dietrichschools.org

Jalyn Shaw -Secretary ext 103 jalyns@dietrichschools.org

Amelia Littlefield – Math ext 119 amelial@dietrichschools.org

Brett Peterson- Ag/ Auto Collision/ FFA ext 128  brettp@dietrichschools.org

Brody Astle- Business/ JV Boys Basketball ext111  brodya@dietrichschools.org

Charley Bingham – IDLA Paraprofessional/Volleyball coach ext 132 charleyb@dietrichschools.org

Eric McHan – English ext 120 ericm@dietrichschools.org

Jessica Whisenhunt – Music/Cheerleading/ Band ext 122 jessicaw@dietrichschools.org

Kaylee Perron- Science ext 126 kayleep@dietrichschools.org

Amy Wood Social Studies ext amyw@dietrichschools.org

Wayne Dill- PE/Shop/Football/ Basketball coach ext 113 wayned@dietrichschools.org

Glenna Wendt Special education Director/Teacher ext 121 glennaw@dietrichschools.org