Dietrich Secondary

Matthew Johnson -Principal matthewj@dietrichschools.org

Traci Perron CNP/Athletic Director tperron@dietrichschools.org 

Jalyn Shaw -Secretary jalyns@dietrichschools.org

Amelia Littlefield – Math amelial@dietrichschools.org

Brett Peterson- Ag/ Auto Collision/ FFA/JH Football  brettp@dietrichschools.org

Brody Astle- Business/ JV Boys Basketball  brodya@dietrichschools.org

Charley Bingham – IDLA Paraprofessional/Volleyball coach  charleyb@dietrichschools.org

Eric McHan – English ericm@dietrichschools.org

Jessica Whisenhunt – Music/Cheerleading/ Band jessicaw@dietrichschools.org

Kaylee Perron- Science kayleep@dietrichschools.org

Tracy Perron Social Studies tracyp@dietrichschools.org 

Wayne Dill- PE/Shop/Football/ Basketball coach wayned@dietrichschools.org

Delsa Moncur – Special Education delsam@dietrichschools.org