Dietrich Elementary

Stefanie Shaw -Superintendent/Elementary Principal stefanies@dietrichschools.org

Jalyn Shaw – Secretary jalyns@dietrichschools.org

Kristi Patterson- Kindergarten kristip@dietrichschools.org

Maureen Heimerdinger -1st grade maureenh@dietrichschools.org

Deb Chapman- 2nd Grade debc@dietrichschools.org

Sarah Stowell- 3rd grade sarahs@dietrichschools.org

Jerry Heimerdinger 4th grade jerryh@dietrichschools.org

Tanya Astle – 5th grade Tanya@dietrichschools.org

Diane Norman – 6th grade Dianen@dietrichschools.org

Delsa Moncur -Special Ed director/teacher delsam@dietrichschools.orgĀ 

Dulfia Vasquez- Migrant and EL Coordinator dulfiav@dietrichschools.org

Jessica Whisenhunt- Music jessicaw@dietrichschools.org