Dietrich Elementary

Stefanie Shaw Superintendent ext 100 stefanies@dietrichschools.org

Cory Kniep k-12 Principal ext 104 coryk@dietrichschools.org

Jalyn Shaw – Secretary ext 103 jalyns@dietrichschools.org

Kristi Patterson- Kindergarten ext 124 kristip@dietrichschools.org

Maureen Heimerdinger -1st grade ext 116 maureenh@dietrichschools.org

Deb Chapman- 2nd Grade ext 112 debc@dietrichschools.org

Sarah Stowell- 3rd grade ext 129 sarahs@dietrichschools.org

Jerry Heimerdinger 4th grade ext 115  jerryh@dietrichschools.org

Tanya Astle – 5th grade ext 110 Tanya@dietrichschools.org

Diane Norman – 6th grade ext 123 Dianen@dietrichschools.org

Glenna Wendt ext 121  -Special Ed director/teacher glennaw@dietrichschools.org

Dulfia Vasquez- Migrant and EL Coordinator ext 130 dulfiav@dietrichschools.org

Jessica Whisenhunt- Music ext122  jessicaw@dietrichschools.org

Link for Students to do AR Testing

https://global-zone51.renaissance-go.com/welcomeportal/711531